SIGN OF The MAKER


Book 4 of 

the BOSTON CRIME THRILLER Series

A serial bomber is on the loose in Boston. If Kelly has any chance of stopping the attacks, he must join forces with the most unlikely of partners.


Fans of Connelly or Carson will become immediately engrossed with the streets of Boston, and the detective who speaks for the dead, always at the risk of becoming the next body to fall.